Ctrl Alt Del…

I am seriously considering moving… moving out of this country. To a place far far away, to a place where i can start anew. Fresh beginning. I need to end this dark chapter,  otherwise I would self descruct any moment. I have been in this situation far too long.

I need a reset… crtl alt del

~ by nolliepogi on May 13, 2011.

One Response to “Ctrl Alt Del…”

  1. Freaky, I was in somewhat the same emotional condition yesterday.. see my entry:
    http://diagirl10.wordpress.com/2011/05/17/i-want/
    I’m sure you’ll be able to relate.

Leave a Reply

 
