Hate It…

I hate it when not a second passes by that I do not think about you know that you don’t do the same.

I hate it when I can do nothing without you on my mind and I’m not in yours.

I hate it when I can’t seem to get hold of myself while you are perfectly fine.

I hate it when I cry myself to sleep while you are having fun with your friends.

I hate it when I’m desperate to become a part of your life and you won’t.

I hate it when I tell you I’m okay when the truth is I am not.

I  hate doing this because it’s you again who occupies my mind.

 

 

I HATE IT… I HATE ME…

~ by nolliepogi on March 15, 2011.

One Response to “Hate It…”

  1. 😦

Leave a Reply

 
